Deleting or restoring a video

To delete a video, click the ellipses ⋮ to the right of the video, and select "Delete."  Deleted videos are only visible by you. If the assignment allows only one attempt, then only Instructors can delete videos.

delete_video.png

To restore a video that has been deleted, select the "Deleted" tab, click the ellipses ⋮ to the right of the video, and select "Restore."

restore_deleted.png

Was this article helpful?