The Manage Users page is your one-stop shop for user information in your course and account.  This page lets you:

  • Invite or remove users
  • View pending invitations
  • View the payment status of students
  • View and change user roles
  • View users' last login date
  • Transfer users between courses

To open the Manage Users page, click the ellipses ⋮ to the right of your course name, and select "Manage Users."

Each student's payment status will show to the left of their name.  A grey "$" means they have paid, a red "$" means they have not paid, and no "$" at all means your course has been paid for under a site license.  User name, email address, permission level (role), and last login are displayed.

Manage_Users.png

In the Action column, you can mask as (eye icon), edit (pencil icon), or remove a user (x).

Editing a user allows you to change their name, email address, or permission level (role), as well as transfer their registration to a different course.

Was this article helpful?